The Management Committee 

The Management Committee is composed of the CEO, Hans Leybaert, who chairs the Management Committee and 5 other members of the day-to-day management of Unifiedpost Group. Those other members from all of the company‚Äôs major functions are appointed and removed by the Board of Directors upon advice of the CEO and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

Our Management Committee consists of the following members: